TARIFFS & CONTACT

Our Lodges are available for short breaks of 2 and 3 nights. 

Prices for longer stays are available on request.

yorkshireluxurylodges@gmail.com

Malton Grange Lodge Park, Amotherby, North Yorkshire YO17 6UP

Open all year round.

Message us for prices and availability.

Please note: Prices quoted are for the lodge as a whole and NOT per person.

© 2023 by Anton & Lily. Proudly created with Wix.com

REVIEWS

Just a few of our recent reviews on Booking.com and HolidayLettings/Tripadvisor.

 

BOOKING.COM

Ideal location, perfect for short family break. (Victory Greenland)

The quality, welcome and comfort were just what we needed. We all felt at home and able to relax and enjoy our time.

Excellent support from the owner.

There was nothing we disliked.

Sarah - 22nd August 2019

Stay was superb. (Victory Retreat)

Everything was well organised. The friendliness of the staff and the facility was great, the support when needed was spot on. 

Anthony - 19th August 2019

.

10 out of 10. (The Ryedale)

It was extremely spacious and had excellent facilities.

Claire - 18th August  2019

Lovely short break away. (Victory Retreat)

The lodge was very clean and spacious. The children loved the hot tub. It was nice to have a weekend where the kids

weren't constantly playing on their iPads/phones. 

Jessie - 12th July  2019

10 out of 10. (Victory Greenland)

Lovely lodges!!! Incredibly clean, lots of space, lovely site, would highly recommend!

Will be back for sure! Thank you

Lauren - 4th August  2019

 

A total relaxing and wonderful break, will return. (Victory Greenland)

We so enjoyed our stay! The lodge was absolutely fabulous and catered for all our needs. So clean and homely!

We didn't want to leave and wished we'd booked for a longer stay! Location brilliant! Coast less than an hour away and

Flamingo Land just nearby. A high quality lodge! We will be returning! Thanks for Helena for welcoming us. Superb!

Katharine - 4th August 2019

Amazing place. (The Ryedale)

Fabulous location, near Flamingo Land and Castle Howard. Nice and quiet place.

Kevin - 31st July 2019

Very peaceful stay. (Victory Greenland)

Great place to stay with the kids. Lovely, peaceful and very safe.

Usman - 30th July 2019

Lovely. (The Ryedale)

Lovely, clean, spacious and modern lodge. Perfect for our family of six including younger and older children.

Ideally located for visiting Flamingo Land nearby. Manager was very friendly and welcoming. Lovely location as it is on the end next to a field so the children could play. Loved the hot tub too!

Pete - 22nd July 2019

Brilliant. Relaxing. (Victory Greenland)

Nice clean and friendly site well situated. Great lodge, friendly staff. I would have no hesitation in recommending this lodge.

Thanks so much we had a great weekend.

Rick - 5th July 2019

Fantastic family break. (Victory Retreat)

Excellent location, quiet, peaceful and very safe for the kids. Greeted by very friendly and helpful staff upon our arrival.

We will definitely be returning.

John - 2nd July  2019

Comfortable, relaxing and romantic. (Victory Retreat)

The location of this lodge is perfect for all, spacious living area with comfortable outdoor facilities.

Lucky enough to meet the family of bunny rabbits living in the back yard. Very quiet and peaceful with a fantastic

local pub that serves great food. (Smithy Arms)

Gemma - 2nd July  2019

Peaceful, hot happy and fun. (The Ryedale)

Lodge was great, clean, friendly staff, hot tub was great and hot on arrival.

Would recommend to go to this lodge.

Anon - June 30th 2019

Quiet, comfortable and friendly lodge. (Victory Greenland)

What a beautiful place and setting. Magical Greenland lodge. Everything was perfect for a relaxing family break.

The hot tub was extremely nice . Helena was an amazing staff.

Mohammed - 19 May 2019

Clean, comfy, spacious and so quiet.

Comfy beds, clean spacious rooms. The hot tub was brilliant and the serenity of the place is to die for.

We all slept until 9.30 in the morning.

Jan - 10th May 2019

Great.

Beautiful lodge which is well looked after. The kids loved the hot tub.

Everything we needed. We would definitely stay again.

Colleen - 16 April 2019

Perfect!

The hot tub was fab and the lodge was new and sparkling clean.

I'd definitely recommend the Ryedale and stay again.

Lauren -  29 April 2019

Exceptional.

Gorgeous lodge. It's a lot bigger than the pictures make it look.

Equipped with everything you need. Comfy beds and sofas.

Jessica -  10th March 2019

Fantastic.

 The whole package was brilliant, couldn’t fault anything really.

All crockery and utensils provided, shower facilities were great. Overall a real homely feel.

Sam -  27 January 2019

 

Amazing amazing amazing.

 Everything was exceptional owner was welcoming and friendly the lodge was amazing comfy,

warm everything we needed for are stay. We would highly recommend this place for relaxing especially with your partner.

Danielle. 19-2-2019

One of the best weekends away we’ve had.

The lodge was gorgeous. Very clean, no noise and the hot tub was fab. The staff was helpful and chatty.

Definitely would recommend and definitely would come again.

Kirsten. 3-12-2018

10 out of 10.

The place very clean and a lot bigger than expected. The hot tub was gorgeous.

Elan. 26-11-2018

Very enjoyable stay. Thanks.

Lovely lodge. Very clean and the hot tub was great!

Mitchell. 22-10-2018

We would book every weekend if we could!

Amazing accommodation. Massively exceeded our expectations, we didn’t want to go out.

Great size rooms, lots of living space and the hot tub is super!

Jenny. 5-9-2018

 

Exceptional.

Absolutely wonderful holiday lodge, well I'd be very happy to live here for sure! This lodge is finished to a very high standard with some lovely touches like the hot tub, which we made full use of! We will definitely be back again for a longer stay!

Richard. 3-9-2018

 

We had a fantastic time.

Can’t wait to return, the option of a late checkout was fantastic. Tranquil settings beautiful lodges.

Definitely recommend & will be returning

Karen. 1-8-2018 

 

HOLIDAYLETTINGS/TRIPADVISOR

 

Stunning Lodge

We spent two nights at the Ryedale Lodge and it was perfect. It's in a great location and took us tens minutes to Castle Howard and Flamingo Land. The hot tub was a nice added touch and the accommodation was clean and comfortable.

We could have happily stayed for a couple of weeks.

 Emma. 8-4-2019

“Fantastic lodge”

The lodge was amazing I could not fault it. Its in a great location central to many attractions. I would recommend it to anyone.

 Tracey. 20-1-2019

 

Lovely night away

I booked the lodge for myself, my husband and our 6 month old little boy as we visited York the Christmas markets. The lodge was lovely, well decorated and clean. The hot tub was also great - a nice treat. The lodge also had a Christmas tree next to the fireplace, which I thought was a really nice touch and made our trip extra festive.

 Charlotte. 7-12-2018

Brilliant

On arrival we met the owners of lodge who gave us the keys and directed us to our lodge.

The lodge was immaculately clean and had tea,coffee etc...all kitchen equipment you need.

The area was tidy and well looked after. The hot tub was clean and we all enjoyed every moment of it.

Claire. 20-11-2018

MR

Unbelievable... brilliant... spotless! Couldn’t ask for anything more from our lodge, truly memorable and would definitely return.

Enough said.

‘Mr’. 2-9-2018

TOP PLACE!

We came over from Spain for a mate's wedding and this was perfect for the night before and after. Much bigger than we'd thought it would be, classy decor, comfy beds and everything you need included. The owner was great, helping out with booking taxis and other stuff. We'd give it ten stars if we could!

Peter. 31-8-2018

 

Lovely weekend away

The lodge is spacious and well appointed with very attractive decor and furnishings (bigger and better than our home!). It is situated in a peaceful park with lots of outdoor space. The view from the decking is lovely and the hot tub is a real bonus. The staff gave us a warm welcome and were helpful and friendly. There's lots to do in the area and the lodge is less than ten minutes drive from Flamingo Land.

Have never stayed in a lodge before but we'll definitely be going back. 

Estelle. 13-8-2018